P.O. Box 991874, Redding, California 96099-1874

2018 Election of Officers

2018 Election of Officers

Thank you to all the STCBA Members who attended the social on December 14, 2017 and voted for the 2018 officers.  The results of the election are as follows:

President:   Bradford Masters – Carr, Kennedy, Peterson & Frost

Vice President:   Heidi Williams – Maire & Deedon

Secretary/Treasurer:   Sophia Meyer – Prentice, Long & Epperson

Member-at-Large:   Michael Ricks – Burgess & Bogener

Congratulations to the new officers!

Outgoing President, Jake Baldwin, will serve next year on the board as Past-President.